what's on

Aug
2017

Thu 24 Aug

Blues Jam Thursdays with The House Trio
9pm

Fri 25 Aug

Bridge Music Jazz Series
Luca Manning Quintet
8pm – 10pm

Fri 25 Aug

Fraser John Lindsay’s Blues Incentive
10.30pm

Sat 26 Aug

Emma Ochia & The Delta Boys, sizzling Motown and funk, 10.30pm

Sat 26 Aug

Our Thrilling Performance Act
10pm

Sat 26 Aug

The Da Capo Daughters
8pm – 10pm

Sat 26 Aug

Our Thrilling Performance Act
10pm

Thu 31 Aug

Blues Jam Thursdays with The House Trio
9pm

Sep
2017

Fri 01 Sep

Spark Trio Jazz Series Ft Kevin Mackenzie
7.30pm

Fri 01 Sep

Lou Hickey & The Love Bites
10.30pm – 1.00am

Sat 02 Sep

Our Thrilling Performance Act
10pm

Sat 02 Sep

Marianne McGregor
8pm – 10pm

Sat 02 Sep

Melisa Kelly & The Smokin’ Crows, 10.30pm

Sat 02 Sep

Our Thrilling Performance Act
10pm

Thu 07 Sep

Blues Jam Thursdays with The House Trio
9pm

Fri 08 Sep

Bridge Music Jazz Series, 8pm

Sat 09 Sep

Our Thrilling Performance Act
10pm

Thu 14 Sep

Blues Jam Thursdays with The House Trio
9pm

Fri 15 Sep

Bridge Music Jazz Series, 8pm

Sat 16 Sep

Our Thrilling Performance Act
10pm

Thu 21 Sep

Blues Jam Thursdays with The House Trio
9pm

Fri 22 Sep

Bridge Music Jazz Series, 8pm

Sat 23 Sep

Our Thrilling Performance Act
10pm

Thu 28 Sep

Blues Jam Thursdays with The House Trio
9pm

Fri 29 Sep

Bridge Music Jazz Series, 8pm

Fri 29 Sep

The Fortunate Sons Reform for 2 Nights Only
10.30pm – 2am

Sat 30 Sep

The Fortunate Sons Reform for 2 Nights Only
10.30pm – 2am

Sat 30 Sep

Our Thrilling Performance Act
10pm

Oct
2017

Thu 05 Oct

Blues Jam Thursdays with The House Trio
9pm

Fri 06 Oct

Bridge Music Jazz Series
Paul Booth Trio
8pm – 10pm

Sat 07 Oct

Our Thrilling Performance Act
10pm

Thu 12 Oct

Blues Jam Thursdays with The House Trio
9pm

Fri 13 Oct

Bridge Music Jazz Series, 8pm

Sat 14 Oct

Our Thrilling Performance Act
10pm

Thu 19 Oct

Blues Jam Thursdays with The House Trio
9pm

Fri 20 Oct

Spark Trio Monthly Jazz Series featuring Special Guest
7.30pm for 8pm

Sat 21 Oct

Our Thrilling Performance Act
10pm

Thu 26 Oct

Blues Jam Thursdays with The House Trio
9pm

Fri 27 Oct

Bridge Music Jazz Series, 8pm

Sat 28 Oct

Our Thrilling Performance Act
10pm

Nov
2017

Thu 02 Nov

Blues Jam Thursdays with The House Trio
9pm

Fri 03 Nov

Bridge Music Jazz Series, 8pm

Sat 04 Nov

Our Thrilling Performance Act
10pm

Thu 09 Nov

Blues Jam Thursdays with The House Trio
9pm

Fri 10 Nov

Spark Trio Monthly Jazz Series featuring Special Guest
7.30pm for 8pm

Sat 11 Nov

Our Thrilling Performance Act
10pm

Thu 16 Nov

Blues Jam Thursdays with The House Trio
9pm

Fri 17 Nov

Bridge Music Jazz Presents
Jay Ellis
8pm-10pm

Sat 18 Nov

Our Thrilling Performance Act
10pm

Thu 23 Nov

Blues Jam Thursdays with The House Trio
9pm

Fri 24 Nov

Bridge Music Jazz Series
Eyall Lovett Trio (Israel)
8pm – 10pm

Thu 30 Nov

Blues Jam Thursdays with The House Trio
9pm

Dec
2017

Fri 01 Dec

Swing into Christmas, join us for our special Christmas nights every Fri & Sat from 1 Dec to 23 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Swing into Christmas, join us for our special Christmas nights every Fri & Sat from 1 Dec to 23 Dec

Thu 07 Dec

Blues Jam Thursdays with The House Trio
9pm

Fri 08 Dec

Swing into Christmas, join us for our special Christmas nights every Fri & Sat from 1 Dec to 23 Dec

Sat 09 Dec

Swing into Christmas, join us for our special Christmas nights every Fri & Sat from 1 Dec to 23 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Blues Jam Thursdays with The House Trio
9pm

Fri 15 Dec

Swing into Christmas, join us for our special Christmas nights every Fri & Sat from 1 Dec to 23 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Swing into Christmas, join us for our special Christmas nights every Fri & Sat from 1 Dec to 23 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Blues Jam Thursdays with The House Trio
9pm

Fri 22 Dec

Swing into Christmas, join us for our special Christmas nights every Fri & Sat from 1 Dec to 23 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Swing into Christmas, join us for our special Christmas nights every Fri & Sat from 1 Dec to 23 Dec

Sun 31 Dec

Swing’s Hogmanay is one of the hottest tickets in town, party with Melisa Kelly & The Smokin’ Crows…