what's on

Sep
2019

Thu 19 Sep

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio

Fri 20 Sep

Friday Swing
Dan Brown Trio

Fri 20 Sep

Friday Swing
Blue Milk

Sat 21 Sep

Saturday Swing
Marianne McGregor

Sat 21 Sep

Saturday Swing
Thrilling Performance

Sat 21 Sep

Saturday Swing
The Shiverin’ Sheiks

Thu 26 Sep

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio

Fri 27 Sep

Friday Swing
Soul Book with Special Guest Melisa Kelly

Sat 28 Sep

Saturday Swing
Melisa Kelly

Sat 28 Sep

Saturday Swing
Thrilling Performance

Sat 28 Sep

Saturday Swing
The Old World News

Oct
2019

Thu 03 Oct

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio

Fri 04 Oct

Glasgow R&B Society

Sat 05 Oct

Saturday Swing
Melisa Kelly

Sat 05 Oct

Saturday Swing
Thrilling Performance

Sat 05 Oct

Saturday Swing
The Old World News

Thu 10 Oct

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio

Fri 11 Oct

Friday Swing
EW Harris New York and Charlotte Marshall

Sat 12 Oct

Saturday Swing
Charlotte Marshall & Alan Anderson

Sat 12 Oct

Saturday Swing
Thrilling Performance

Sat 12 Oct

Saturday Swing
The Old World News

Thu 17 Oct

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio

Fri 18 Oct

Friday Swing
Marianne McGregor Sings Billie Holiday

Fri 18 Oct

Friday Swing
Melisa Kelly

Sat 19 Oct

Saturday Swing
Melisa Kelly

Sat 19 Oct

Saturday Swing
Thrilling Performance

Sat 19 Oct

Saturday Swing

Thu 24 Oct

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio

Fri 25 Oct

Soul Book

Sat 26 Oct

Saturday Swing

Sat 26 Oct

Saturday Swing
Thrilling Performance

Sat 26 Oct

Saturday Swing
The Old World News

Thu 31 Oct

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio

Nov
2019

Fri 01 Nov

Friday Swing

Fri 01 Nov

Friday Swing

Sat 02 Nov

Halloween Party with Melisa Kelly & The Satin Struts

Thu 07 Nov

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio

Fri 08 Nov

Friday Swing
Prune Karlen Trio

Fri 08 Nov

Friday Swing
Charlotte Marshall & Alan Anderson

Sat 09 Nov

Saturday Swing

Sat 09 Nov

Saturday Swing
Thrilling Performance

Sat 09 Nov

Saturday Swing
Melisa Kelly & The Satin Struts

Thu 14 Nov

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio

Fri 15 Nov

Friday Swing

Fri 15 Nov

Friday Swing
Charlotte Marshall & Alan Anderson

Sat 16 Nov

Saturday Swing
Prune Karlen & Fraser Urquhart

Sat 16 Nov

Saturday Swing
Thrilling Performance

Sat 16 Nov

Saturday Swing
Melisa Kelly & The Satin Struts

Thu 21 Nov

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio

Fri 22 Nov

Friday Swing

Fri 22 Nov

Friday Swing

Sat 23 Nov

Saturday Swing
ByJune

Sat 23 Nov

Saturday Swing
Thrilling Performance

Sat 23 Nov

Saturday Swing

Thu 28 Nov

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio

Fri 29 Nov

Soul Book

Sat 30 Nov

Saturday Swing

Sat 30 Nov

Saturday Swing
Thrilling Performance

Sat 30 Nov

Saturday Swing

Dec
2019

Thu 05 Dec

Christmas Blues Jam hosted by Charlotte Marshall

Fri 06 Dec

Swing into Christmas
Mama Roux

Sat 07 Dec

Swing into Christmas
Melisa Kelly & The Satin Struts

Thu 12 Dec

Christmas Blues Jam hosted by Charlotte Marshall

Fri 13 Dec

Swing into Christmas
The Old World News

Sat 14 Dec

Swing into Christmas
The Old World News

Thu 19 Dec

Christmas Blues Jam hosted by Charlotte Marshall

Fri 20 Dec

Swing into Christmas
The Old World News

Sat 21 Dec

Swing into Christmas
The Old World News

Tue 31 Dec

A Swinging Hogmanay
Melisa Kelly & The Satin Struts