what's on

Apr
2020

Thu 09 Apr

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio
POSTPONED

Fri 10 Apr

Friday Swing
POSTPONED

Fri 10 Apr

Friday Swing
Melisa Kelly
POSTPONED

Sat 11 Apr

Saturday Swing
Marianne McGregor
POSTPONED

Sat 11 Apr

Saturday Swing
Thrilling Performance
POSTPONED

Sat 11 Apr

Saturday Swing
The Old World News

Thu 16 Apr

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio
POSTPONED

Fri 17 Apr

Friday Swing
Marianne McGregor Trio

Fri 17 Apr

Friday Swing
Melisa Kelly

Sat 18 Apr

Saturday Swing
Melisa Kelly

Sat 18 Apr

Saturday Swing
Thrilling Performance

Sat 18 Apr

Saturday Swing
The Shiverin’ Sheiks

Thu 23 Apr

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio
POSTPONED

Fri 24 Apr

Friday Swing
Soul Book

Sat 25 Apr

Saturday Swing
Marianne McGregor

Sat 25 Apr

Saturday Swing
Thrilling Performance

Sat 25 Apr

Saturday Swing
The Background Sounds

Thu 30 Apr

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio
POSTPONED

May
2020

Fri 01 May

Friday Swing

Fri 01 May

Friday Swing

Sat 02 May

Saturday Swing

Sat 02 May

Saturday Swing
Thrilling Performance

Sat 02 May

Saturday Swing
Radio Pachuco

Thu 07 May

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio
POSTPONED

Fri 08 May

Friday Swing

Fri 08 May

Friday Swing

Sat 09 May

Saturday Swing

Sat 09 May

Saturday Swing
Thrilling Performance

Sat 09 May

Saturday Swing
Bridge Street Oliers

Thu 14 May

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio
POSTPONED

Fri 15 May

Friday Swing

Fri 15 May

Friday Swing

Sat 16 May

Saturday Swing

Sat 16 May

Saturday Swing
Thrilling Performance

Sat 16 May

Saturday Swing

Thu 21 May

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio
POSTPONED

Fri 22 May

Friday Swing

Fri 22 May

Friday Swing

Sat 23 May

Saturday Swing

Sat 23 May

Saturday Swing
Thrilling Performance

Sat 23 May

Saturday Swing

Thu 28 May

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio
POSTPONED

Fri 29 May

Friday Swing

Fri 29 May

Friday Swing

Sat 30 May

Saturday Swing

Sat 30 May

Saturday Swing
Thrilling Performance

Sat 30 May

Saturday Swing
Bridge Street Oliers

Jun
2020

Thu 04 Jun

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio
POSTPONED

Fri 05 Jun

Friday Swing