what's on

Jan
2020

Thu 23 Jan

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio

Fri 24 Jan

Friday Swing
Song Book

Fri 24 Jan

Friday Swing
Melisa Kelly

Sat 25 Jan

Saturday Swing
The Old World News

Sat 25 Jan

Saturday Swing
Thrilling Performance

Sat 25 Jan

Saturday Swing
Marianne McGregor

Thu 30 Jan

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio

Fri 31 Jan

Friday Swing
Fergus McCreadie Italian Quartet

Fri 31 Jan

Friday Swing
Melisa Kelly

Feb
2020

Sat 01 Feb

Saturday Swing

Sat 01 Feb

Saturday Swing
Thrilling Performance

Sat 01 Feb

Saturday Swing

Thu 06 Feb

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio

Fri 07 Feb

Friday Swing
Nick MacLean Quartet feat. Brownman Ali

Fri 07 Feb

Friday Swing

Sat 08 Feb

Saturday Swing

Sat 08 Feb

Saturday Swing
Thrilling Performance

Sat 08 Feb

Saturday Swing

Thu 13 Feb

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio

Fri 14 Feb

Friday Swing

Fri 14 Feb

Friday Swing

Sat 15 Feb

Saturday Swing

Sat 15 Feb

Saturday Swing
Thrilling Performance

Sat 15 Feb

Saturday Swing

Thu 20 Feb

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio

Fri 21 Feb

Friday Swing
Louise Balkwill Trio, London

Fri 21 Feb

Friday Swing

Sat 22 Feb

Saturday Swing

Sat 22 Feb

Saturday Swing
Thrilling Performance

Sat 22 Feb

Saturday Swing

Thu 27 Feb

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio

Fri 28 Feb

Friday Swing

Fri 28 Feb

Friday Swing

Sat 29 Feb

Saturday Swing

Sat 29 Feb

Saturday Swing
Thrilling Performance

Sat 29 Feb

Saturday Swing

Mar
2020

Thu 05 Mar

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio

Fri 06 Mar

Friday Swing

Fri 06 Mar

Friday Swing

Sat 07 Mar

Saturday Swing

Sat 07 Mar

Saturday Swing
Thrilling Performance

Sat 07 Mar

Saturday Swing

Thu 12 Mar

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio

Fri 13 Mar

Friday Swing

Fri 13 Mar

Friday Swing

Sat 14 Mar

Saturday Swing

Sat 14 Mar

Saturday Swing
Thrilling Performance

Sat 14 Mar

Saturday Swing

Thu 19 Mar

Blues Jam Thursdays Ft The House Trio